Forsyth School_Board of Trustees

As an independent school, Forsyth is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees, most of whom are current parents of students.


Jon Giokas | President

Scott Baier | Co-Chair, DEI&B
Ellen Borowiak
Tymesha Buckner-Dobynes | Secretary & Chair, Trustees
Tim Froehlich
Abigail George | Treasurer & Chair, Finance
Kristy Guffey | Co-Chair, Development
Austin Hasek | Co-Chair, Development

Jeff Hightower
Mont Levy
Daniel Martinez | Co-Chair, Strategic Planning
Sheyda Namazie-Kummer | Co-Chair, Strategic Planning
Heather Rynasiewicz | Chair, Plant & Land
Amber Simpson
Adia Wingfield | Co-Chair, DEI&B